Reviews

Disclaimer – The reviews and the blog on this website are testimonies of Kartalin users and are a description of their experiences with Kartalin cream. However, the results can vary from person to person. Kartalin is not a medicine and is not meant to cure or to prevent (skin) disease(s). If you have any doubts, consult your general practitioner or dermatologist.
We’d love to hear how you’ve experienced Kartalin. All reviews will be posted anonymously.

Oct 21, 2013
After using Kartalin, the spots on my shin and forearm are gone. Now just maintaining those spots with the tube provided by you.

My father, grandfather and sister all have this ailment. Clearly inherited I reckon. I’m 58 but this is the first time I’m seeing spots. They don’t itch though, probably because I’ve been a vegetarian all my life. I read on another website being a vegetarian helps with this condition.
Kind regards and thanks for the ointment you have found. I’ve informed my doctor about Kartalin and I will give him your flyer as well.

Jan 08, 2013
I have to tell you how amazingly good Kartalin is. After years of using heavy medicine, I’ve been scale-free after a week of usage. Without using any cortisone medicine, just a little vitamin A.

I am delighted!! Let’s hope it stays this way.
Dec 22, 2012
I have a little addition to the review I sent on the 8th of May, 2011: It’s a great ointment!! My wife stopped using it over a year and a half ago because she was 100% psoriasis free. It has been an excellent help.

Dec 13, 2012
Hi from Greece!
I received the package yesterday. I am very pleased with the way you handled my order. Everything was perfect! Thank you.
Everything was perfect!
Dec 13, 2012
Hi, From Greece,
I received the package yesterday. I am very please with the way you handled my order. Everything was perfect! Thank you.

Dec 08, 2012
Dear Fred,

Thank you for the quick response and fine customer service. I hope my wife benefits from Kartalin. We’ve read a lot of positive responses on different blogs and forums and we will most likely add one to that, at least one for your good customer service.
Nov 16, 2012
I have been using Kartalin since the 6th of October, 2012 on my knee and elbow. Literally after 6 weeks all three large spots are pretty much gone. I haven’t found a single ointment in 27 years that achieved this result.

I would recommend this for everyone to try. For me it’s been amazing.
Oct 24, 2012
Some time ago I asked you for advice on the usage of Kartalin for my 23-year-old son. As I mentioned previously, the psoriasis has spread all over his body, from head to toe. With some reserve I ordered Kartalin, but what an amazing result! After the detailed instructions I received from you, he started smearing, and the result is stunning. Luckily, he has not had any allergic reactions and meanwhile I have ordered new tubes from you. I would like to thank you for the extensive explanation in response to my mail, and for helping a lot of people with this.

Sep 28, 2012
After using various types of cream, I finally got good results with Kartalin. Within a week the skin was fully closed up and the thick yellow scales were gone. I can recommend it to everyone.

Aug 31, 2012
I’m very pleased with the ointment. After trying pretty much everything available, I’m finally psoriasis-free!

Yesterday, 29/08/12, I went to a spa with my wife, something I would not have been able to do previously. Thank you! I will spread the word.

Aug 27, 2012
First of all, thank you for importing Kartalin. I’m one of thousands who has had psoriasis for years, 35 to be exact. Because of Kartalin I’ve had the first pleasant summer in a long time.

I’ve been smearing for 2 months now, and everything went well until 3 days ago. The spots were itching so much, it almost scared me. This spread to the rest of my body and I developed all kinds of small bumps. It itches likes hell, and I’ve been stuffy. I stopped using Kartalin and cried about this all day. Finally something that works, ruined by an allergic reaction! Can you advise me on how to proceed please?

[….]

I just visited my doctor, who says I should continue smearing. She thinks the allergic reaction will disappear by itself. I’m going to start very gradually again.

Previously I made sure I had Kartalin applied all necessary hours, but I’m taking a step back now. I’m too shaken from my body’s response. So I’m going to continue, but very calmly. In fact, my doctor was thrilled about Kartalin, and I think she will pass it on to other patients. Perhaps it will get the recognition it deserves!

When I was swimming recently, for the first time in years, I told a man I met who was suffering from psoriasis about Kartalin. He was so happy that he thanked me again and again for the tip. Of course, it’s almost unbelievable.

I’ve tried it all, from tar ointment to PUVA-treatment, and all kinds of creams. I’m so incredibly thankful that you have imported it because even though you can live to be 100 years old with psoriasis, it remains a silver prison. And I’m finally free!

Aug 23, 2012
Since I was 18 I’ve had different types of psoriasis: only small spots but on annoying places (perineum, groin, in and around my ears) and on my scalp, and it causes joint pain (especially in the winter). Generally, each year was even worse than the one before. Luckily, there have been years where I didn’t have issues.

I’m using Fumaric in consultation with my dermatologist, and it reduced my complaints. I’ve also tried a large number of ointment and lotions. For about a year now I have been using Kartalin after I got a tip from someone. It’s a bit difficult to apply on the scalp though. I wash my hair in the morning before work. At the beginning, the silver scales release significantly. During the summer I don’t use Kartalin because of the sun. Returning from holiday the psoriasis usually kicks back in and I start using Kartalin again. I’m very pleased with it. The silver scales have decreased and the new skin is slowly starting to form. Because of Kartalin I have much better control over my disease.

Aug 23, 2012
I’ve been using Kartalin for a couple of months now against my psoriasis. Especially my legs and back have been severely affected by this condition. I say “have been” because Kartalin has been a tremendous help. Yes, it does smell. Yes, it stains. But that doesn’t matter considering the benefits of a nearly healed back and legs. All this after only using 1 tube. This stuff is really good. I need less and less because the spots simply disappear. Every now and then a new spot appears. I apply Kartalin and it quickly disappears again. Amazing stuff, I can’t say otherwise.

Jun 18, 2012
About 4 weeks ago I ordered Kartalin. I sent you an e-mail back then because I found the odour pretty bad, and it gave me a headache. Meanwhile I’ve been using it every night before I go to bed, wearing an old set of pyjamas since it does stain. I have psoriasis on my legs.

To my surprise it disappeared like snow before the sun. After 4 weeks it was pretty much gone. I’m very happy now.

Jun 17, 2012
My compliments for this amazing ointment. It works fantastically and I will definitely promote this.